July2/3 2006

I wrote an apology to a friend ,but i doubt they will even read it. We didn’t get into a fight or anything.I’ve been just going thru some stuff and accidentally dragged them into the middle of it.I’ve finally realized that at 38  I am in the middle of my life.The kids are nearly completely grow and if I feel alone now with them here……what will it be after they leave.They have been my whole life…..all I have known for the past 19 years. To question your existence sucks! I think I wont anymore lol. Now I just have to figure out how to live for me a little……how  do I start?

~ by welcometomyworld on July 3, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
