July 18,2006

Today has been a great day. My mind is calm, and my body doesn’t hold any pain I can’t handle.Misunderstandings that stumbled in my mind have finally been cleared up and an understanding of it all has reached!Although the heat(a heat index of 105) of the day made life miserable for awhile, it soon was made better by living in the pool in the backyard.Thinking about going fishing tomorrow night if all works out. I won’t be home for a few days.I made a promise to Sterling we would go this last weekend, but the rain stopped us.I still haven’t heard from William since saturday night, but life as a game warden is a tough one.He works 12 hour shifts 5 days straight. Working in the sun does take alot out of ya. My mom is content for the moment in her life. The kids are well and happy.All seems right for the moment.

~ by welcometomyworld on July 18, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
