My Week

 Alot has happened in the week or so. This is the second time I am writing this post.WP is having av mental breakdown like the rest of us.Due to the fact that I had forgot most of what I had written I guess I’ll start over again.

  My roommate had left the windows to the room he HAD open all summer. Needless to say,there was water damage along the whole wall of the windows and 3 feet into the room on the floor.I was not a happy camper when I discovered it! So the girls and I have been redoing the walls and floor. Not my first choice of activities or experences I would have choosen.

 Sterling,my oldest daughter, turned 16 on September 5TH.She had planned a cookout then an outting with friends. Due to rain though, the cookout was canceled and the friends had other things that came up.We were planning on going fishing this weekend but instead had the cookout. It was a decent turnout,but with people comes drama. This was no different. Over all ,it was still pretty decent…everyone had fun.

 A few friends did go fishing this weekend.They reported back to me both Reds and Rocks were caught and both were of decent size.GGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR. Me thinks I’m having fishing withdraws.lol Hopefully if the Gods are smiling on me ,perhaps we will be able to go this weekend. Keep your fingers crossed!

~ by welcometomyworld on September 10, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
