The Day From Hell

    The day started off OK, but as it went it on it got worst.I waited for two and a half hours for my friend with the Chicago tickets ,and they never did show up.I did get an email three hours later saying sorry i missed ya today,but it didn’t matter much. They had my cell. They could have called ..its called consideration!But they didn’t.

   I had to exchange my faulty cell phone today after only having it two and a half weeks.They were suppose to switch my contacts and what not over to the new phone,but they didn’t know how.It took me two hours to replace all the names and numbers.

   I finally got home to my mother waiting for me.She chewed me out for what I still don’t know.Fact is …..she did it on top of the rest of everything else.I normally just blow her off ,but couldn’t today.Needless to say ,an arguement started.I hate arguements of any kind!!!!!!

    I’m going to bed soon.Hopefully, tomorrow will be a better day!All I can do is hope.

~ by welcometomyworld on September 15, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
