Sept.16,2006 Saturday Before

     Sterling just found out that she is going with as part of her bday.She is so psyched.She would  rather go to Styx or Lifehouse but is still tickled pink to be going.I guess beggars can’t be choosers lol.Sky is a little upset that isn’t also going ,she is old enough to understand.Sky and Sebastian are set up with someone to watch them,already have checked the tires on the truck to make sure all is good for the 2 hour trip.Man ,I can’t believe how excited I really am.That’s unusual for me because I don’t get excited about ANYTHING as a rule.

    I just found out that there is yet another free ticket so now my neighbor can go with also. How cool is this!Guess maybe it’s my time to enjoy life!ABOUT TIME!!!!!!

~ by welcometomyworld on September 16, 2006.

One Response to “Sept.16,2006 Saturday Before”

  1. Life is short, Micki, so go for it!

    Enjoy the show…. :o)

Leave a Reply

 
