Finally A BREAK

 For some reason wordpress wouldn’t let me write in my blog for sometime……not sure if it was my computer or something wrong with this site . Either way it seems fixed now.

 The last few months for me have been rough ones.Depression have been constant companion which I am glad it has finally found another place to hang out. My friend Darryl has been my lifesaver during these times.He has always made himself available to lend me an ear or a shoulder to cry on…Money has become such an issue…not enough to pay the bills or even to buy a few presents for my girls. I knew my kids were extremely special but I never knew just how special they were. My girls elected to give up any presents they may have gotten to insure that Sebastian had a Christmas. It broke my heart to tell them that money was THAT tight, but they gave me the best present they ever could for Christmas…………understanding and selflessness.

 SSI denied me again last month ,but thanks to another friend of mine here I found a Lawyer that was willing to help me. The next step now is in the courtroom.It seemed hopeless until this week.I still may not win but at least I’m fighting for myself.It’s a start!

 To all my friend to whom I have not spoken to lately….I just wanted to let you know you ARE MISSED very much! Life was giving me way to much to handle but I am alive and well.I wanted to wish everyone a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS !!!! I love each and everyone of you all dearly. My friends in Roger’sGardenGate  I will see you soon in chat…..

 With those thoughts and well wishing I will say goodnight….May anyone reading this be blessed in their lives and in their dreams. MERRY Christmas!

~ by welcometomyworld on December 19, 2006.

One Response to “Finally A BREAK”

  1. Micki,

    We are always here for you…even at limited as we are in cyberspace. We lift you up in prayer which is the most powerful thing there is. Blessings will come.

    John.4.4 “Little children, you are of God, and have overcome them; for he who is in you is greater than he who is in the world.”

Leave a Reply

 
