Sunday June 25,2006

My girls are at their dads house still. They were suppose to be back home yesterday but like usual he found reasons not to have them home on time.Sky called and wasn't happy with Toni(my ex's present day wife). Apparently, Toni is favoring her other two kids over mine and Sky has had enough of it! Went to a chat group I've been visiting for over a year now( boy does time fly), and my friends there helped me do this blog. It really isn't as hard as I thought it would be.Hell, it's kind of fun even lol. THANKS  Kathy and Sabine , you guys are the best!Anyways back to what i was saying. The girls will now be home Tuesday June 27Th . They are now flying home with their dad in tow, and he will fly back to Kentucky on a return flight a few hours later. Today has been a pretty hot one! Looks like it might rain now tho. I could tell it yesterday, my body kind of told me so, but you can never be sure until it does. It's reallynot been so exciting today. Actually, a very lazy kind of day. I don't get too many of those lately.I did nothing other then what I wanted to do  for me and nothing else. well I guess that's all for now. I think I might just like this blog thing………

~ by welcometomyworld on June 25, 2006.

2 Responses to “Sunday June 25,2006”

  1. Micki, I’m really happy that it’s working for you. I know you’re going to enjoy having this blog. Glad I was able to be of assistance too!

  2. yes Kathy is actually quite fun. who knew?????? guess you did ! lol thank you for the feed back..

Leave a comment